Honorary Board Members

From the inception of The Actors’ Network on 5/1/91, President/Founder – Kevin E. West, was very persistent in his effort to engage the professional Hollywood community on the other side of the desk. From Casting Directors, to Agents, Managers, Writers, Producers and Showrunners, The Actors’ Network became the most endorsed actors organization in the U.S.

Over the course of a few decades nearly 1000 industry professionals spoke in Q&A sessions for FREE for the members of The Actors’ Network. A handful of them over the years thought so highly of the organization that they wanted to become Honorary Board members in support of its mission.

Joseph Middleton

Sr. VP Talent - Paramount Studios

Known for: Bourne Identity, American Pie

Christopher Gorham

Celebrity Actor

Known for: Covert Affairs, Ugly Betty

Roger Wolfson

Television Writer / Producer

Known for: Saving Grace, The Closer

David Ziff

Sr. VP - On-Camera Commercials

Known for: veteran agent

Hugh Leon

VP - On-Camera Commercials

Known for: 2013 Heller Award Winner

Abigail Girvin

Owner - DDO Agency

Known for: hip and cool talent agency

Harry Victor

Producer / Writer

Known for: Dead Like Me, Get Shorty

Allen Martinez


Known for: Intelligence, Project Greenlight 2